New member of Vasakronan’s Board of Directors


Johan Temse, Head of Real Assets at the First Swedish National Pension Fund (AP1) has been elected to the Board of Vasakronan

Johan Temse succeeds Mikael Angberg as AP1’s owner representative on Vasakronan’s Board.

Vasakronan’s Board of Directors now consists of Ulrika Francke, Chairman, Johan Temse (Head of Real Assets First National Pension Fund), Eva Halvarsson (CEO Second National Pension Fund), Kerstin Hessius (CEO Third National Pension Fund), Niklas Ekwall (CEO Fourth National Pension Fund), Christel Kinning, Ann-Sofi Danielsson, Kia Orback Pettersson and Magnus Meyer.

Peter Östman
SVP, Corporate Communications
Tel: +46 (0)70-968 15 60

Rebecca Liljebladh Thorell
Corporate Communications Manager
Tel: +46 (0)72-222 15 09

Om Vasakronan

      Vasakronan is Sweden’s largest property company with a portfolio valued at around SEK 156 billion. The portfolio is focused on centrally located office and retail properties in the growth regions of Stockholm, Uppsala, Gothenburg and Malmö. In terms of city retail, Vasakronan is the largest in all regions. The property portfolio comprises 174 properties with a total area of about 2.3 million square metres. The company is owned in equal shares by the First, Second, Third and Fourth Swedish national pension funds. Read more at